NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION APRIL 1, 2025

SPRING ELECTION

Election Details

An election is to be held in the several towns, village, cities and school districts in Marinette County, on Tuesday, April 1, 2025. The following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS SUPREME COURT JUSTICE

ONE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2025: Ann Walsh Bradley

COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT 3

Lisa K. Stark

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE

Peggy Miller James A. Morrison

SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

Jill Underly

A MUNICIPAL JUDGE, serving more than one municipality, for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on April 30, 2025:

Towns of Beaver, Pound, Villages of Coleman, Crivitz and Pound, of Marinette County and Town of Brazeau of Oconto County: Kalynn Van Ermen

MUNICIPALITIES

VARIOUS OFFICERS as listed, each for the term of two years unless otherwise indicated, whose term will begin on Tuesday, April 15, 2025.

Municipal Judge terms are indicated and begin on May 1^{st} .

Town of Amberg

Town Chairperson	Shawn A. Sagan Sr.
Town Board Supervisor 1	Ron Magley
Town Board Supervisor 2	Jodi Campbell
Town Clerk	Patty Ducat
Town Treasurer	Nola Wontor

Town of Athelstane

Town Chairperson	Kelly Barnes
Town Board Supervisor 1	Denis DeJardin
Town Board Supervisor 2	Bill Jose
Town Clerk	Janice DuChateau
Town Treasurer	Grea C. Reinhardt

Town of Beaver

I OWII OI Deavel	
Town Chairperson	David Bedora
Town Board Supervisor 1	Jerome Fendryk
Town Board Supervisor 2	Chris Gisenas

Town of Beecher

Town Chairperson Mike Younglove
Town Board Supervisor 1 Daniel Groy
Town Board Supervisor 2 John Wagner
Town Clerk Cindy Butterfield
Town Treasurer Carolee Hirte

Town of Dunbar

Town Chairperson Bruce Radtke
Town Board Supervisor 1 David Lovato
Town Board Supervisor 2 David White

Town of Goodman

Town Chairperson Bill Stankevich
Town Board Supervisor 1 Steve Gostisha
Town Board Supervisor 2 James LaChapell
Town Clerk Susan Pratt
Town Treasurer Cindy Nelson

Town of Grover

Town Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor 1
Town Board Supervisor 2
Town Clerk/Treasurer
Constable

Brad Wyss
Katie VanDeWalle
Lisa L. Witak
Eric VanDeWalle

Town of Lake

Town Chairperson Cory Sotka
Town Board Supervisor 1 Bob Burmek
Town Board Supervisor 2 Tom Nelson

Town of Middle Inlet

Town Chairperson Ron Wenzel
Town Board Supervisor Peter Tomaszewski
Town Board Supervisor Ryan Pomeroy

Town of Niagara

Town Chairperson Bob Butler
Town Board Supervisor Ronald Neuens
Town Board Supervisor David Sanicki

Town of Pembine

Town Chairperson Ross Bole
Town Board Supervisor Anthony Erno
Town Board Supervisor Christopher Bigelow

Town of Peshtigo

Town Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor 1
Town Board Supervisor 2
Constable

Jennifer Friday
Clarence Coble
Jimmer Wortner
Amber Lynwood

Town of Porterfield

Town Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor 1
Town Board Supervisor 2
Town Board Supervisor 2
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer

Dennis Bergeson
Audrey Guseck
Donald Limberg
Amy Linstad
Wendell Philipps

Town of Pound

Town Chairperson Curt Tisler
Town Board Supervisor Ron Soletske
Town Board Supervisor Jeff Nowak
Town Clerk Jessica Olson
Town Treasurer Janelle Rymer

Town of Silver Cliff

Town Chairperson Town Board Supervisor 1 Town Board Supervisor 2

Town Board Supervisor 2
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer
Constable

Jay A. Van Frachen
Amy Vannieuwenhoven
Carol Kitchmaster
Sabin Rosenbaum

Town of Stephenson

Town Chairperson Mike Kudick
Town Board Supervisor 1 Jim Stradal
Town Board Supervisor 3 Jeff Franzmeier
Town Clerk Elaine Olson
Town Treasurer Shari Uhazie

Bruce Weber

Dee Farley

Town of Wagner

Town Chairperson Mary Kowalski
Town Board Supervisor Mark Jasper
Town Board Supervisor Ed Delfosse
Town Clerk Margo Renikow
Town Treasurer Leigh Olsen

Town of Wausaukee

Town Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor 1
Town Board Supervisor 2
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer

Jeff Engelmann
Vicky Mueller
Brandon Taylor
Cheryl Stumbris
Hope Wesolowski

Village of Coleman

Village President Jeffrey Gosa Sr.
Village Trustee Cayse Gillespie
Village Trustee David Podoski
Village Trustee James Heyroth

Village of Crivitz

Village President Amy Grandaw
Village Trustee George Gocht
Village Trustee Corey Siebert

Village of Pound

Village President Terry Earley
Village Trustee John Homontowski
Village Trustee Michael Rogodzinski

Village of Wausaukee

Village President Pat Tracy

Village TrusteeLowell Mack McKimVillage TrusteeJoAnn PolomisVillage TrusteeDarryll Schmidt

City of Marinette

 $\begin{array}{ll} \mbox{Alderperson 1} - 3 \mbox{ yr term} & \mbox{Ken Keller} \\ \mbox{Alderperson 4} - 3 \mbox{ yr term} & \mbox{Mike Wolfe} \\ \mbox{Alderperson At Large 3 yr term} & \mbox{Dorothy T. Kowalski} \end{array}$

City of Niagara

Mayor Joe Johnston
Alderperson Lynn Schabo Burke
Alderperson Michael Darne
Alderperson Donald Shampo

City of Peshtigo

Alderperson 1 Angel Wink
Alderperson 2 Keith Klimek
Alderperson 3 Debbie Sievert

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Various School Board Members as listed, each for the term of three (3) years unless otherwise indicated, whose term will begin on Monday, April 28, 2025.

Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine

School Board Member Tim Potterville

Coleman

School Board Member Jeremy Hoida
School Board Member Geoff Seefeldt
School Board Member Barbara VanDrisse

Crivitz

School Board Member Amy Grandaw
School Board Member Sonny Graese
School Board Member Kayla Ihde
School Board Member* Sara Roman*
*One year term only

Goodman-Armstrong Creek

School Board Member Laura Klescewski School Board Member Robert Swanson

Lena

School Board Member Edward Huberty School Board Member Nicole Zaidel

Marinette

School Board Member Eric Craver
School Board Member Terri Florek
School Board Member Chuck Rowell

Niagara

School Board Member Kimberly Dumke School Board Member Lisa Swanson School Board Member Karie Curran

Peshtigo

School Board Member – Seat #2 Jenni Schwittay School Board Member – Seat #3 Joe Nault School Board Member – Seat #4 Kevin Roeder

Wausaukee

School Board Member Bob Orlando School Board Member Brandon Taylor

For Candidates

A Campaign Registration Statement and a Declaration of Candidacy, must be filed no later than 5:00 p.m., on Tuesday, January 7, 2025 in the office of the applicable clerk.

If nomination papers are required, the first day to circulate nomination paper is December 1, 2024, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2025.

Judicial office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission. Municipal Judge - Multi-Jurisdictional candidates file with the County Clerk. Municipal candidates file with the Municipal Clerk. School District candidates file with the School District Clerk.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2025.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if an incumbent does not file a Notification of Noncandidacy by 5:00 p.m., on Friday, December 27, 2024, and does not seek re-election, the deadline for filing nomination papers or declaration of candidacy papers will be extended an additional 72 hours or no later than 5:00 p.m. on Friday, January 10, 2025.

Bobbie Borkowski, Marinette County Clerk