MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING HELD ON MONDAY, JUNE 11, 2018, AT 4:45 P.M. HIGH SCHOOL LMC

PRESENT: Mrs. Brasure, Mrs. Coppens, Mrs. Moll, Mrs. Neuens, Mrs. Swanson,

Mr. Burklund, and Mrs. Lindow

EXCUSED: Ms. Kehn, Mrs. Sparapani

Others Present: Kerri Oratch

The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Coppens at 5:00 p.m.

Roll call was taken with members present as mentioned above.

Motion by Swanson/Moll to approve the agenda. Unanimous.

Approve Open Enrollment Out

Motion by Moll/Neuens to approve one (1) student to open enroll out of the district for the 2018-2019 school year. Unanimous.

<u>Approve Niagara School District Fee Schedule for the 2018-2019 School Year</u>
Motion by Swanson/Brasure to approve Niagara School District Fee Schedule for the 2018-2018 School Year. Unanimous.

Approve removal of Daniel P. Nett, Kipp Beaudoin, and Patty Hammill as authorized signers to deposit and withdraw from all Forward Financial Credit Union accounts

It was noted that Daniel P. Nett and Kipp Beaudoin were previously removed as signers to deposit and withdraw from all Forward Financial Credit Union accounts at the September 25, 2017, Regular School Board Meeting. Motion by Moll/Neuens to remove Patty Hammill as authorized signer to deposit and withdraw from all Forward Financial Credit Union accounts. Unanimous.

<u>Designate Shawna Lindow, Gayle Zychowski, and Nathaniel Burklund as</u> <u>authorized signers to deposit and withdraw from all Forward Financial Credit</u> Union accounts

Motion by Moll/Swanson to designate Shawna Lindow, Gayle Zychowski, and Nathaniel Burklund as authorized signers to deposit and withdraw from all Forward Financial Credit Union accounts. Unanimous.

Approve online access for Shawna Lindow for all accounts and loans at mBank Motion by Brasure/Moll to approve online access for Shawna Lindow for all accounts and loans at mBank. Unanimous.

<u>Designate Tracy Coppens, Ann Brasure, and Susan Moll as authorized signers for</u> the mBank NOW account

Motion by Neuens/Swanson to designate Tracy Coppens, Ann Brasure, and Susan Moll as authorized signers for the mBank NOW account. Unanimous

Motion by Swanson/Neuens to adjourn at 5:22 p.m. Unanimous.